Meet the Team

Aubrey Hill.jpg

Aubrey Hill, MPP

Executive Director

hill@casbhc.org

(504) 615-3085

she/her/hers

Cristina Bejarano's Head Shot.jpg

Cristina Bejarano, MPH

Director of Engagement

bejarano@casbhc.org

(720) 300-1248

she/her/ella

rebecca gostlin headshot.jpg

Rebecca Gostlin, M.Ed., LPC

Director of Clinical Initiatives

gostlin@casbhc.org

(970) 676-1096

she/her/hers

Christy Boland headshot3.jpg

Christy Boland, MPH

Program Manager

boland@casbhc.org

(970) 231-4579

she/her/hers

Michaela.jpg

Michaela Cardinal

Project Coordinator

cardinal@casbhc.org

(303) 587-2106

she/her/hers

Amy Mickels headshot Feb 2017.JPG

Amy Mickles​, CPA

Accounting & Office Support

mickles@casbhc.org

(303) 399-6380

she/her/hers

Forest Stream

Job Opportunities

We are currently hiring for Director of Community Engagement! Please view revised job posting and apply soon. The posting will close as soon as it is filled. Contact Aubrey Hill if you have any questions.